WELCOME TO YOUR FUTURE

Attend an orientation

Orientations

As part of the application process, applicants are required to attend an orientation.  Orientations are held throughout the state.  Please check back often for updates to the orientation schedule. 

 

Applications DO NOT have to be submitted to attend an orientation.  Please use the RSVP at the bottom of the page to let us know which orientation you plan on attending. 

 

Due to COVID-19 Pandemic and social distancing restrictions, orientations will be conducted via Zoom Cloud Meeting App.  Once you submit your RSVP, you will be sent a link to join the meeting on the date and time specified. 

Cycle 40 Orientation Schedule (January-June 2021)
Day Date Time Recruiter
Saturday Oct. 3, 2020 3:00pm Sabrina Lara
Wednesday Oct. 7, 2020 6:00pm Aracelli Mendoza
Saturday Oct. 17, 2020

3:00pm

Felipe Bachicha
Wednesday Oct. 21, 2020 6:00pm Sabrina Lara
Saturday Nov. 7, 2020 3:00pm Aracelli Mendoza
Tuesday Nov. 10, 2020 6:00pm Felipe Bachicha
Saturday Nov. 21, 2020 3:00pm Sabrina Lara
Wednesday Nov. 25, 2020 6:00pm Felipe Bachicha
Saturday Dec. 5, 2020 3:00pm Aracelli Mendoza
Wednesday Dec. 9, 2020 6:00pm Sabrina Lara
Saturday Dec. 19, 2020 3:00pm Aracelli Mendoza
Wednesday Dec. 23, 2020 6:00pm Felipe Bachicha
Print Print | Sitemap
© New Mexico Youth ChalleNGe Academy