Contact Us

NEW MEXICO NATIONAL GUARD YOUTH CHALLENGE ACADEMY

Main Line: 505-476-2504

Administration

Tina Sisneros - Program Director

TinaM.Sisneros@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2503
Apryl Kirkham - Deputy Director

Apryll.Kirkham@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2501
Jay Chase - Budget Officer JayD.Chase@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2502
Mia Avitia - Admin Assistant Mia.Avitia@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2504
Billie Jene Montano - Logistics BillieJeneN.Montano@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2518
     
Cadre

CPT. Richard Martinez - Commandant

RichardA.Martinez@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2514
Raymond Pena - Deputy Commandant RaymondA.Pena@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2509
Medical

Vicky Slinkard - Medic

VickyL.Slinkard@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2511
Recruiting
Joe Martinez - Lead Recruiter RichardJ.Martinez@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2505
     
Placement/Case Management

Elyda Grado -  Placement Manager

Elyda.Grado@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2516

Susie Scott - Case Manager

Susan.Scott@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2524
Veronica Posuniak- Case Manager Veronica.Posuniak@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2517

Melissa Holcombe-Case Manager

Melissa.Holcombe@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2519

Theresa Salyards - Education Coordinator

Theresa.Salyards@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2523
Crystal Jackson - Mentor Coordinator Crystal.Jackson@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2506

Counseling

John Sisneros - Lead Counselor

John.Sisneros@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2515

Maribel Sigala - Counselor

Maribel.Sigala@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2512

Adrianna Horton - Counselor

Adrianna.Horton1@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2508

 

 

 
Print | Sitemap
© New Mexico Youth ChalleNGe Academy

Call