Contact Us

NMYCA aims to reach all teens, drop us a message below or give us a call if you want to learn more.

Can You Accept the ChalleNGe?

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Directory

NEW MEXICO NATIONAL GUARD YOUTH CHALLENGE ACADEMY

Main Line: 505-476-2504

Administration

Tina Sisneros - Program Director

TinaM.Sisneros@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2503
Apryl Kirkham - Deputy Director

AprylL.Kirkham@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2501
John Sisneros - Program Manager JohnM.Sisneros@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2515
Jay Chase - Budget Officer JayD.Chase@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2502
Billie Jene Montano - Purchasing Agent BillieJeneN.Montano@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2518
Joseph Murphy - Supply Clerk Joseph.Murphy@dma.nm.gov  
Guillermo Nieto - Social Media Manager Guillermo.Nieto@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2520

 

Cadre

CPT. Richard Martinez - Commandant

RichardA.Martinez@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2514

 

Medical

Vicky Slinkard - Medic

VickyL.Slinkard@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2511

 

Admissions

Joe Martinez - Admissions Supervisor RichardJ.Martinez@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2505 (Office)

575-469-7458 (Cell)

Christina Gonzales - Admissions Advisor Christina.Gonzales@dma.nm.gov 575-973-0336
Mia Avitia - Admissions Coordinator Mia.Avitia@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2510
Monica Roberts - Admissions Advisor ABQ Monica.Roberts@dma.nm.gov 575-973-1257

 

Placement/Case Management/Education

Theresa Salyards - Placement Manager Theresa.Salyards@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2523

Blake Womack - Case Manager

Blake.Womack@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2524
Michele Samuels - Case Manager Michele.Samuels@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2507

Patricia Lopez - Case Manager

Patricia.Lopez@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2519
Candelaria Nunez- Case Manager Candelaria.Nunez@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2517
Tabatha Cyboron- Education Coordinator Tabatha.Cyboron@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2506

 

Counseling

Adrianna Bolanos- Lead Counselor

Adrianna.Bolanos@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2508

Maribel Reed- Counselor

Maribel.Reed@dma.nm.gov

505-476-2512
Victor Ramirez- Counselor Victor.Ramirez@dma.nm.gov 505-476-2521
New Mexico Youth Challenge Foundation
Jimmy Masters- POC mastersdjk@hotmail.com
Print | Sitemap
© New Mexico Youth ChalleNGe Academy