Contact Us

NEW MEXICO NATIONAL GUARD YOUTH CHALLENGE ACADEMY

Main Line: 505-476-2504

Administration

Tina Sisneros - Program Director

TinaM.Sisneros@state.nm.us

505-476-2503
Apryl Kirkham - Deputy Director

Apryll.Kirkham@state.nm.us

505-476-2501
Jay Chase - Budget Officer JayD.Chase@state.nm.us 505-476-2502
Mia Avitia - Admin Assistant Mia.Avitia@state.nm.us 505-476-2504
Billie Jene Montano - Logistics BillieJeneN.Montano@state.nm.us 505-476-2518
Christina Delgado - Supply Clerk Christina.Delgado@state.nm.us 505-476-2523
Cadre

CPT. Richard Martinez - Commandant

RichardA.Martinez@state.nm.us

505-476-2514
Raymond Pena - Deputy Commandant RaymondA.Pena@state.nm.us 505-476-2509
Medical

Vicky Slinkard - Medic

VickyL.Slinkard@state.nm.us

505-476-2511
Recruiting

Tim Amos - Northern Recruiter

Tim.Amos@state.nm.us

575-973-1257
Placement/Case Management

Elyda Grado -  Placement Manager

Elyda.Grado@state.nm.us

505-476-2516

Susie Scott - Case Manager

Susan.Scott@state.nm.us

505-476-2524
     

Diane Greer - Case Manager

DianeC.Greer@state.nm.us

505-476-2519

 

 

 

Theresa Salyards - Education Coordinator

Theresa.Salyards@state.nm.us

505-476-2523
Crystal Jackson - Mentor Coordinator Crystal.Jackson@state.nm.us 505-476-2506

Counseling

John Sisneros - Lead Counselor

John.Sisneros@state.nm.us

505-476-2515

Maribel Sigala - Counselor

Maribel.Sigala@state.nm.us

505-476-2512

Adrianna Horton - Counselor

Adrianna.Horton1@state.nm.us

505-476-2508

 

 

 
Print Print | Sitemap
© New Mexico Youth ChalleNGe Academy

Call